Center Of Attention

I spent most of yesterday practicing designs for my pride nails but I also had a go at using my new nail decorations. I painted a set of false nails using one of the nail polishes I got at a car boot sale weekend before last. I only paid 50p for this Attitude Professional Nail Lacquer in Center Of Attention.

I really love this colour. It’s a gorgeous corally pink and it’s really good quality. I have worn this a few times and it goes on easlily and the colour looks good with just one coat.

I decided to just do something simple for my first go to see how well it would go. So I added some silver dots along the tips. :)

I quite like this look. Really simple. And the decorations weren’t as difficult to put on as I imagined they would be. I thought I would’ve smudged the polish a little more, but I think it turned out well for the first atempt. :)

These were the decorations I used..

I love how many colours come in this pack. I can have something to go with most of my polishes!

Ra ♥

One thought on “Center Of Attention

Share Your Thoughts..

