Little White Cat

I did a black cat nail art back in June and thought I would try coming up with another cat related design. If I could afford to I would have like 20 cats! I am a little bit of a crazy cat lady! Ha! :’) I couldn’t decide which colour to go for so I chose to go simple with black and white. I used Revlon’s White On White and a black from MUA. Here’s the design I came up with..

I started with a base coat and then 2 coats of the white and just used the end of a hair grip again to do the polka dots and the cat face. :) I really like the simplicity of this. I think it would also look good on any light base colour. I’m going to try it out on a few other colours and maybe even try some different cat faces! :) I think this would look pretty cool with a black and then silver for the polka dots and cat!

You can check out my other cat nail art here.. https://rarareid.wordpress.com/2012/06/20/little-black-cat/

Ra ♥

3 thoughts on “Little White Cat

Share Your Thoughts..

