Polka Dot Tips

I thought I would share a simple look with you all today. Something very quick and easy! I used only 3 colours for this, and I love how you can adapt it and use any 3 colours you like. :)

As you can see it is a super easy design! I’ve also tried this look with added glitter on the top which looks great too. Sometimes I don’t want to spend ages doing a fun nail art look so something like this is perfect if you want the effect of a full nail art but without having to spend so much time to get it. :)

I’d love to know what you all think of this. What’s your go-to look when you don’t have a lot of time?

Ra ♥

One thought on “Polka Dot Tips

Share Your Thoughts..

