Purple Tuxedo

I’ve been working on a few new nail arts today and I have had so much fun! I love trying out new designs or even doing older looks in different colours. :) This is one of my favourite nail arts ever.. tuxedo nails!! I just love how cute they are.

What do you think? :)

And as always, I only used a hair grip! I started by painting a white base for the shirt and once that had dried I did diagonals on either side with the purple polish making sure to leave a triangle of white at the top. I then added the bow and buttons by using a hair grip to add a small dot in the middle of the white and little triangles either side. Simple!

I had a hard time deciding what colour I wanted to do my tuxedos in. After a long time looking through my many nail polishes I finally settled on this gorgeous Barry M Bright Purple. Isn’t it a wonderful colour! As you may know, I am a huge Barry M fan and use their polishes a lot for my nail arts. This particular shade I have worn many times. It’s the only polish I’ve had to go out and buy another of because I used the whole bottle! :’)

I’d love to know what you all think of my latest nail art. :)

Ra ♥

5 thoughts on “Purple Tuxedo

Share Your Thoughts..

