Candy Pink Kawaii

It has been brought to my attention recently (by my mother-in-law!) that everything I post is in fact my ‘favourite’. I didn’t realise how much I was saying it! But from now on I am going to try my bestest not to repeat that. Ha! :’)

Okay so the nail art I am sharing with you today is one I hope you will all love as much as I do. I adore anything kawaii and I really wanted to try and capture that spirit in a design. I wanted to do something quite simple though as I thought having too much going on would take away from how cute it is. I went for an accent nail with some lovely pastel pink stripes.

I think the candy stripes are the perfect touch of sweetness and really add to the overall look I was trying to acheive. I definitely think this is a nail art I will be wearing a lot! I will post variations of this in the future. :)

You can see the face a little better in this one…

I’d love to know your thoughts on my latest design. :)

Ra ♥

8 thoughts on “Candy Pink Kawaii

Share Your Thoughts..

