Ed Sheeran & Karl Pilkington Inspiration

I have 2 new nail arts to share with you today. :)

The first is inspired by Ed Sheeran. I love his songs and wanted to come up with a design to show that on my nails. I have gone for a different look on each nail for this, I know I need to get away from the accent nail thing (right, Teddi?). :) I used W7 Disco for the base colour as it’s light enough that most other colours will show up on it but it’s not as harsh as a bright white. I of course included a paw print in this.

Here is the design I came up with.

I’m really pleased with how this turned out. Especially the guitar!

Now, the second nail art is an accent nail look (sorry!) but it’s of a character I don’t actually know anything about so coming up with ideas for the other nails was impossible. It’s Karl Pilkington. I decided to do a nail art of him because Mimi (@drawlikeachild) is a fan. I’d never actually heard of him until recently and to be honest I still don’t really have a clue. But here is my design anyway..

I’d love to hear your thoughts on my latest nail art. :) Feel free to comment and leave any suggestions you have for future designs. :)

Ra ♥

6 thoughts on “Ed Sheeran & Karl Pilkington Inspiration

  1. poundlandprincess says:

    Karl Pilkington is so so funnt. His Idiot abroad show is my fave and Ive been watching them all since I have sky tv now. You should see if he is on twitter and show him this. I bet he would love it. Great Work as always.

Share Your Thoughts..

