The Lion King ♥

Just a quick post for you today. The Lion King themed nails! :) I’m a huge Disney fan (you’re never too old for a Disney film!) and this is one of my absolute favourites so I wanted to try out a nail art based on it. And I have to say I think this is one of my best!

It was hard deciding what would be on each nail, some of the characters looked rather complicated but Rafiki is amazing so he had to be included. :)

I actually love how the horizon nails turned out, they’re quite cool. They would look good an every nail! I used mostly Barry M nail paints for this and a black nail art pen. The rest of the detail was done using a hairgrip. :)

I’d love to know what you think of my latest nail art. What’s your favourite Disney movie? Feel free to leave comments below. :)

Ra ♥

8 thoughts on “The Lion King ♥

Share Your Thoughts..

