SAW

Just a quick post to share today’s nails.  I chose to base them on one of my favourite horror films, SAW. I love all of them so thought they would make for a great design to wear this Halloween.

I don’t think my version of Jigsaw is the best it could’ve been but for a first free-hand attempt it’s not too bad. I am loving the blood nails though, perfectly gross!

For this design I used Revlon’s White On White with black and red nail art pens. To make the blood splatter nails I used a make up sponge to dap and move around the polish. A very simple but effective look for Halloween just on it’s own!

What do you think of this nail art look?

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “SAW

Share Your Thoughts..

