Cute Little Ghosts

I have another Halloween nail art for you all. :)

This one is a cute little ghost design.

This was another incredibly simple nail art. I just used the edge of the brush to make the ghosts and then the eyes and boo were done using a hair grip. For the other nails I used a make-up sponge to get a gradient/smudged effect. I then just added some glitter to jazz it up a little. :)

The polishes I used were: Nails Inc Queensgate Terrace for the base, Revlon White On White, Barry M Silver Glitter and Barry M Black.

Share your thoughts below. I love hearing all of your comments. :)

Ra ♥

One thought on “Cute Little Ghosts

Share Your Thoughts..

