Twit-Twoo

I hope you all had a fantastic Halloween! :) I can’t believe it’s November already!

I just wanted to share the nails I’ve done ready for this weekend with you all. I’ve gone for a cute little owl. :)

What do you think? Isn’t he just adorable?!

I just love owls and seeing as there are so many owl prints in fashion right now I thought this would be a perfect design.

I’ve used one of my favourite Barry M Nail Paints for the base colour, Bright Purple. And Barry M Pink Shatter for the other nails. The other colours I’ve used are Avon Nailwear Pro Aqua Fantasy, Avon Nailwear Pro+ Lemon Sugar, Barry M Orange and Barry M Black.

What nail look have you gone for this weekend?

Ra ♥

9 thoughts on “Twit-Twoo

Share Your Thoughts..

