Children In Need 2012

Today is Children In Need! So, naturally, I have done a nail art to show support based around the adorable Pudsey. :) I watch the show every year but this is actually the first time I’ve done a Children In Need nail art. I hope you like it!

For this design I used Avon’s Nailwear Pro+ in Lemon Sugar and Revlon White On White for the base colours. I then used Barry M in Red and Cobalt Blue along with 2True Fast Dry  Colour Quick Shade 4 and the Lemon Suger to make the polka dots which I did using a hair grip. To finish I added detail in Barry M Black with an old eyeliner brush and applied top coat. :)

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Children In Need 2012

Share Your Thoughts..

