Classic Christmas Print Nails

I have another Christmas nail art to show you all today. This time I’ve gone for a more traditional look with my own take on the classic red and white christmas print seen everywhere. I just love the look and it’s very simple to do! This is my version..

Classic Christmas Print 1

I used Barry M’s Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint in Blood Orange for the base. It’s the perfect shade of red! I have previously reviewed this polish which you can check that out here.. https://rarareid.wordpress.com/2012/10/04/barry-m-gelly-hi-shine-blood-orange/

Once the base colour had dried I used an old eyeliner brush to create the pattern with Sally Hansen Hard As Nails in White Tip. The whole design is made up of simple lines and dots so it wasn’t too difficult to do.

Classic Christmas Print 2

What do you think of this Christmas nail art? Why not give it a go yourself!

Thank you for reading! As always, I’d love to hear your thoughts on this or any other designs so feel free to comment. :)

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Classic Christmas Print Nails

Share Your Thoughts..

