Snowman

Today I am going to share my last festive nail art before taking a break from blogging to enjoy my birthday and Christmas.

I wanted to do something a little bit more winter themed rather than a look that is only for Christmas.  So I decided to do my own version of a snowman design that I’ve been seeing everywhere recently.

This is how mine turned out..

Snowman 1

I decided to use Barry M’s magnetic Sparkle Blue as the background colour rather than a plain colour to add a bit of depth. And I have to say I do really love the result! Such a pretty sparkly night sky! If you want to see how the magnetic polish looks on it’s own check out my review from a few months ago.. Barry M Magnetic.

Snowman 2

Have any of you tried a similar design to this? Snowmen are super cute! :)

I hope you all have a fantastic Christmas and New Years!! :)

Ra ♥

Share Your Thoughts..

