Star Style: Kim Kardashian’s Matte With Glossy Tips

I don’t know about you but I love reading all the latest celeb gossip and like many others I look forward to seeing what the stars are wearing both fashion and beauty wise. I think it’s great that you can recreate some of the looks seen on the red carpet and wear them yourself without breaking the bank! And with that in mind I am starting a new category of posts dedicated to just that.. Star Style!

For my first celebrity nails I have done a look that Kim Kardashian posted on her Twitter and Instagram earlier today..

Kim K Matte+Gloss 1

I am a huge fan of this look. Matte polish with glossy tips is such a stylish and fun manicure. But most of all it is simple to do yourself! :)

This is my version..

Kim K Matte+Gloss 2

To get this look I painted my nails using Avon Nailwear Pro+ in Inky Blue and applied Rimmel’s Mattifying Topcoat over them. Then I just added glossy tips using MUA’s Clear Topcoat.

And there you have it! A celebrity manicure you can easily do yourself!

Have you tried this on trend nail look yet?

Ra ♥

5 thoughts on “Star Style: Kim Kardashian’s Matte With Glossy Tips

Share Your Thoughts..

