Ed Sheeran Nail Art!

Earlier I did a review/colour swatch post of Avon’s SpeedDry+ in Art Orange and seeing as it’s such a fantastic colour I thought I would use it for a nail art. As it’s quite a statement shade I wanted to keep this as a simple look and what springs to mind when you see orange? Well for me it has to be Ed Sheeran!

So here is what I came up with.. nail art using his classic paw print and his album name as accents!

Ed Sheeran 1

For this I used Avon’s SpeedDry+ Art Orange, Sally Hansen Hard As Nails White Tip, Barry M Black and MUA Clear as a topcoat.

Ed Sheeran 2

Ed Sheeran 3

I’d love to know you’re thoughts on this nail art!!

Thanks for reading! :)

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Ed Sheeran Nail Art!

Share Your Thoughts..

