Star Style: Khloe Kardashian’s Baby Blue Nails

I recently started a new category to show off my recreations of celebrity manicures.. Star Style! I first posted about Kim Kardashian’s lovely matte nails (you can see how to get that Here) so I thought it only appropriate that my second Star Style look would be from another Kardashian. This time it’s Khloe Kardashian!

She posted a photo on Twitter and Instagram of her gorgeous baby blue nails and I thought I’d show you all an affordable polish to get the look. Here are Khloe’s nails..

KhloeKO BabyBlue 1

And here are mine..

KhloeKO BabyBlue 2

I’ve used Barry M’s Gelly Hi-Shine Nail Paint in Blueberry. Not a bad match really! I love pastel shades and this soft cornflower blue is so beautiful! I’ll be getting a lot of wear out of this polish as spring approaches!

What’s your favourite springtime nail colour?

Ra ♥

6 thoughts on “Star Style: Khloe Kardashian’s Baby Blue Nails

Share Your Thoughts..

