Fun In The Snow!

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything about my pets (6 months in fact!) so I thought today I would share a few photos of them! Not beauty related I know! But I hope you like it anyway. :)

If you live in the UK you will know that weather hasn’t been so great just recently. Not long ago it was getting warmer but it has now gone back to being absolutely freezing. And there’s snow! Here’s Quinn and Pixie on their walk yesterday..

I love their faces in this!!

I love their faces in this!!

Not loving sitting in the snow! Cute!

Not loving sitting in the snow! Cute!

Quinn refused to stand in the snow long enough for a photo..

Quinn refused to stand in the snow long enough for a photo..

Neither of them were impressed with the snow. Quinn isn’t a fan of walks at the best of times but having cold feet did not make for a happy dog! So as soon as they got home they got back into their pyjamas and snuggled down on the sofa for a lovely afternoon of napping. :)

Quinn in his adorable JCB pyjamas!

Quinn in his adorable JCB pyjamas!

Pixie being pretty in pink!

Pixie being pretty in pink!

I hope you’re all having fun in the snow!

Ra ♥

5 thoughts on “Fun In The Snow!

Share Your Thoughts..

