Aztec Design Nail Art

Today’s nail art is something super simple but incredibly effective. Aztec nails! I personally love Aztec designs, especially on nails, as it’s just so easy to create. I love that you can just make it up as you go along!

For my base colour I chose to use Essie’s Mojito Madness. This vibrant green is unlike any other in my collection so I couldn‘t wait to use this for a nail art. The formula is wonderful to work with and gives a lovely glossy finish. To draw on my design I used Barry M Nail Art Pens in black, white and pink.

Essie Aztec 1

Essie Aztec 2

Essie Aztec 3

The design is only made up of lines and dots so is perfect for a beginner! And you can still create a great look by only drawing the aztec design on half of the nail. Perfect!

I’d love to know what you think of this Aztec nail art! Is it a design you would wear?

Ra ♥

9 thoughts on “Aztec Design Nail Art

Share Your Thoughts..

