NOTD: Collection Hot Looks Polish In Scorched

A quick NOTD post for you all today!

The polish I’ve gone for this time is Collection’s Hot Looks Polish in shade 65 Scorched. I don’t actually have any Collection polishes other than a clear topcoat so when my sister got me this I was very excited to try it on.

Collecton Scorched 2 Collection Scorched 3

This is unlike any other colour I own. It’s a very deep burnt orange with fine copper shimmer and as you can see, in certain lights it has a more red tone to it. This is quite a dated colour really (very 90s!) but I think it looks so lovely on. I also cannot fault the formula of this polish at all! It applies easily, gives fully opaque coverage in just one coat and dries super quickly. At just £1.99 this is a real bargain.

After trying this I think I might have to add a few more Collection polishes to my stash. Any suggestions of what shades to get?

Ra ♥

7 thoughts on “NOTD: Collection Hot Looks Polish In Scorched

Share Your Thoughts..

