Pink Gradient & Heartagram Nails

A couple of weeks ago Teddi bought me tickets to go see HIM play Rock City in October. They’ve been one of my favourite bands for a long time so I am super excited at being able to see them live! Obviously, heartagram nails will be worn so I thought I’d better practice them now. :)

I decided to go for something a little more girly than my last HIM nail art and chose to do a pink gradient. I think it makes a rather lovely backdrop for my tiny heartagram!

Pink Heartagram 1

Pink Heartagram 2

The base pink is Essie’s Cascade Cool with Barry M’s Shocking Pink sponged on top. I used Barry M’s black nail art pen to draw on the heartagram.

I’d love to know what you think of this nail look! :)

Ra ♥

 

3 thoughts on “Pink Gradient & Heartagram Nails

Share Your Thoughts..

