Simple Summer Aztec

Aztec nails are one of the easiest and most striking of nail designs, I’ve posted a couple of variations but today I’m sharing possibly the easiest one of all. And I’m using one of my favourite summer polishes!

Barry M’s Gelly Paint in Greenberry has been featured in quite a lot of my nail arts since I bought it back in February and it’s easy to see why. The vibrant neon pastel shade and glossy finish are perfection! This is definitely in the top 5 of my entire polish collection!

Here’s my aztec design..

Simple Aztec

I applied two coats of Greenberry and let it dry. Then using my Barry M Nail Art Pen in white I drew on my art. As you you can see it’s just a few simple lines! For a little sparkle I decided to add tiny glitter particles in a line on my ring finger. I then added a topcoat to seal it all. Simple!

I’d love to know what you think! What are your favourite polishes? :)

Ra ♥

Share Your Thoughts..

