MUA’s Boo Boo Fluff & Stripes!

I don’t know about you, but I am still loving the textured nail trend especially the fur look! I’ve used MUA’s Fur Effect in Fluff & Cuddles in posts twice before but thought I would give another colour a look in. I own 3 of the 5 fluff pots from MUA including Fluff & Cuddles, Boo Boo Fluff and Fluffy Puff.

For this nail art I’ve gone for Boo Boo Fluff  as the accent nail and then used striping tape to give neat lines on the rest of my nails.

Boo Boo Fluff 1

After applying my base coat and using Boo Boo Fluff on my ring finger I painted my other nails with Barry M’s Silver Foil. When that was completely dry I placed striping tape across my nails and painted over them with Sinful Colors’ Savage. I left my nails about 5 seconds before pulling the tape off carefully. I find it best to wait a few seconds before removing to avoid smudging the lines.

Boo Boo Fluff 2

Boo Boo Fluff 3

I prefer these nails without an added top coat. I like the mix of foil and matte polish! What do you think?

You can see my posts using Fluff & Cuddles Here & Here.

Ra ♥

Share Your Thoughts..

