Tiger Print Nails

I absolutely adore leopard print, especially as nail art because it’s so quick and easy to do. So I thought it was about time I gave another animal print a go.

For this design I wanted to go for the classic tiger colours so I used Barry M Gelly Paint in Satsuma and the Barry Nail Art Pen in Black. Here’s the finished look..

tiger 1

tiger 2

tiger 3

There are a few smudges and lines that are a bit too thick but I still think it looks really cool. And for a first attempt it turned out really well!

Are you a fan of animal print nails? I’d love to know what you think! :)

Ra ♥

Share Your Thoughts..

