Paw Print Design

Way back in July I did a little post about paw print nail art. For that post I did 3 different colour combinations on false nail sets so for today’s post I thought I would do the look on my own nails.

Paw prints are incredibly easy to do as they’re just made up of dots! For mine this time I wanted to use a really bold base colour so I chose Sinful Colors’ Savage which is a wonderful cobalt blue with a matte finish. I then used Barry M’s Nail Art Pen in White to draw on my cute paw print design all over each nail.

paws 2

I think the contrast between the bright blue and the white is very eye-catching! What do you think?

Ra ♥

4 thoughts on “Paw Print Design

Share Your Thoughts..

