Emerald & Gold Glitter

I’m loving wearing more autumnal polishes right now and I recently wore a look that I think is a perfect combination for this time of year. I went for a glitter accent nail to add a little something jazzy to the look.

I used Revlon’s Top Speed Polish in Emerald as my base colour. This is a really gorgeous green shade as you can see! For my accent nail I use Avon’s Colortrend Topcoat  in Gold Flecked. The mix of big and small glitters give great coverage on the nail and add a lovely amount of sparkle.

gold glitter 1

gold glitter 3

As Teddi pointed out, this combination does look a little like a St Patrick’s Day theme! But I love it anyway. :)

Ra ♥

Share Your Thoughts..

