Simple Stylish Flowers

Sometimes a more simple nail art can be incredibly stylish. I especially like the small designs that go in the corner of your nails as they can be some of the easiest looks to create and they look like you’ve spent more time on them than you really have. The one I go for most is super easy flowers.

dot flowers 1

For these nails I used Essie’s Cascade Cool. Isn’t it just the most gorgeous dusky pink? I then used Barry M’s white nail art pen to draw on my dot flowers. I also added a few extra dots next to the flowers on my ring fingers to add a little something extra.

dot flowers 2

And there you have it! A really simple mani that’s quick and easy to do. :)

You can also see Cascade Cool being used for my gradient heartagram nails Here.

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Simple Stylish Flowers

Share Your Thoughts..

