Lacura Mosiac Blush

Today’s post is a little review of a blush I bought quite a while back now. I didn’t realise until doing our first ever shop at Aldi that they did their own beauty products and when I saw the price tag I obviously couldn’t resist picking up a little something. I chose to get the Lacura Mosaic Blush in Peach to suit the autumn months.

The packaging is simple and no fuss. The lid stays on well too even after countless openings which is great. I sometimes find with products like this that the lid can loosen over time and there really is nothing worse than finding an open product in your makeup bag!

Lacura blush 2 Lacura blush 3

The mix of shades in this mosaic blend nicely together on the brush giving an even sweep of colour and the subtle shimmer running throughout gives a nice glow. I’ve been using this for over a month now and I can safely say this is definitely a blush I will be repurchasing. It’s lightweight, doesn’t cake on and has fantastic staying power. It’s also good for a soft hint of colour or building it up to a deeper look.

Lacura blush 4 Lacura blush 5

For me, this really is one of the best blushes I’ve bought in a while and I would highly recommend it!

Here’s me wearing the blush recently..

Lacura blush 6

Have you tried any products from the Lacura ranges? I would love any suggestions of products to try out.

Ra ♥

5 thoughts on “Lacura Mosiac Blush

Share Your Thoughts..

