Frankenstein’s Monster!

For today’s post I am sharing a nail art of Frankenstein’s Monster as it’s a classic image used throughout Halloween. I even did a nail art of it last year too! You can see my previous design Here.

I wanted this design to be something simple but chic so I decided to go for a french tip with accent nail. Here’s my finished mani..

frankenstein 1 frankenstein 2

I started by painting my nails with two coats of Sally Hanson’s Hard As Nails in White Tip. I wanted my monster green to really stand out and a white base certainly does that! I then used Sinful Colors’ Innocent to add the tips and the square for the monster head. Once that was dry I added the stitches on the tips and the detail to the monster using Barry M’s black and white nail art pens. I then used MUA’s Koala Bear to add a little bolt shape.

Finally I added a top coat to seal the design and give a lovely glossy shine!

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Frankenstein’s Monster!

Share Your Thoughts..

