NOTD: Barry M Pink Chameleon

I’ve taken a little break from nail polish the last few days and wearing nothing on them has improved the condition quite a bit, especially around my cuticles. Sometimes not using harsh chemicals like cuticle remover and acetone polish remover for a while is such a good thing to get your nails looking at their best.

So for the first time painting my nails again after their little rest I wanted to go for a polish that was really pretty and interesting just worn by itself. I settled on Barry M’s Pink Chameleon as I’ve not worn it in a really long time and I’ve never shown it here on my blog before.

This is how it looks..

pink chameleon 1 pink chameleon 2

I decided against using a topcoat with it as I just adore this brushed metal look, I think it’s so cute for this season! This polish is perfect for a quick mani too as it dries fast and one coat is all you need for a fully opaque finish. I especially like this dusky pink for a more autumnal feel!

I’d love to hear your thoughts on this NOTD! :)

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “NOTD: Barry M Pink Chameleon

Share Your Thoughts..

