NOTD: Nails Inc Wellington Square

I wasn’t planning on posting another NOTD so soon after the last one but I painted my nails last night with a polish I’ve had for quite a while that I haven’t used in so long I’d actually forgotten how great it is. I have a few Nails Inc polishes in my collection and when rummaging for a colour to paint my nails Wellington Square really caught my eye.

The soft peachy colour is so pretty!

wellington square 1 wellington square 2

Wellington Square goes on like a dream. The creamy formula is easy to apply to the nails, dries relatively quickly and only needs 2 coats to be opaque.

I think this polish is a fantastic choice if you’re looking for a subtle elegant shade that will look great next to most skin tones!

Ra ♥

Share Your Thoughts..

