Afternoon Walk At Colwick Park

Today Teddi and I decided to take Pixie over to Colwick Park (Nottingham) for a really long afternoon walk. Pixie went there a few days ago to meet a lovely doggy friend and seeing as she had so much fun we want to make it a regular thing for her. My sister also just got a new camera so it was a great time for me to test it out so I could decide whether or not it would be a good idea to get one myself. And judging by the gorgeous photos I managed to take I think I will be getting one soon. As long as it takes great photos of my nails, of course!

Here are my favourite photos of Pixie on her walk..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

How beautiful does my little girl look?! :)

I love the photo of her looking at the ducks (it’s her favourite thing to do!) and the one of her stood looking at the camera is just gorgeous!

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Afternoon Walk At Colwick Park

Share Your Thoughts..

