NOTD: Disney Villains’ Maleficent

Cruella De Vil from the Disney Villains polish collection has fast become my favourite shade as it dries quick, only needs one coat and looks gorgeous!

So for my NOTD I thought I would share with you my second favourite from the set.. Maleficent!

Sleeping Beauty is my favourite ‘Disney Princess’ film and Maleficent is the best villain! I’m really pleased they chose such a gorgeous colour for her polish.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES  SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Maleficent is a seriously opulent shade! This beautiful metallic teal polish only needed two coats for full coverage and a glossy finish. The shimmer gives it a wonderful depth and really makes it sparkle in the light. This is really a very unique shade.

Ra ♥

6 thoughts on “NOTD: Disney Villains’ Maleficent

Share Your Thoughts..

