Santa Claus Is Coming To Town..

I can’t believe there’s only 8 days left until Christmas! I still have a lot of shopping to do which isn’t really surprising as I always leave it till the last minute. Every year I say I’ll start buying presents sooner but I never do!

Anyway, for my festive nail art today I have used Santa Claus as my theme and painted something different on each nail. As much as I love simple accent nails I think Santa needed something a little bit special. So each nail is a different thing related to good old Kris Kringle.

Here’s what I came up with..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Polishes used: Disney Villains’ Cruella De Vil, Sally Hanson White Tip, Avon ColorTrend Natural Girl,
Barry M Black Multi Glitter, Barry M Gold.

I’d love to know your thoughts on this Christmas nail art! :) Thanks for stopping by!

Ra ♥

7 thoughts on “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town..

Share Your Thoughts..

