Winter Penguin Nails

Today’s nails are more of a winter look than something specifically Christmas but I think they’re still pretty festive! This is a really easy-to-do mani which makes it perfect for any beginners to nail art.

Here’s two cute little penguins with adorabe bow ties. Because bow ties are cool! ;)

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’ve used Barry M’s black multi glitter for my base to add a little sparkle. I then painted on a half oval shape in white. Once that was dry I added dots for eyes and triangle shapes for feet and beak. I then stuck on a fimo bow to make this mani a little bit special.

Adorable!

Ra ♥

8 thoughts on “Winter Penguin Nails

Share Your Thoughts..

