Christmas Tree Nails – Blue & Silver Version

Last week I posted my Christmas tree nail art, which is one of my favourite festive looks so today I’ve done the same design using different colours for a more modern tree.

After traditional Christmas colours like red, green and gold my favourites for decorations are blue and silver. They’re such lovely winter shades that I thought I would use them for this design.

I followed the same steps as with my previous tree nail art which you can see Here. And here’s the finished look..

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I really like how well these polishes work together. Very winter wonderland!

My base colour is Sinful Colors’ Cinderella and I’ve used Barry M’s Silver Foil and Silver Multi Glitter for the tree. Just like I did in my previous Christmas tree nail art I finished the look with a matte topcoat.

I do much prefer the tree in the traditional colours but this makes a nice alternative. What do you think?

Ra ♥

2 thoughts on “Christmas Tree Nails – Blue & Silver Version

Share Your Thoughts..

