Valentine’s Day Nails!

Valentine’s day is almost here so today I’m sharing a love themed nail art. I’ve been favouring more simple looks just recently so I’ve kept that in mind for this design and used only 3 Barry M products.

Red is the classic shade associated with February 14th so I decided to paint each nail apart from my ring finger in the gorgeous Blood Orange Gelly Paint . I adore this polish as it’s a perfect pillar box red. I then added 2 coats of textured glitter in Lady to my ring finger for a little sparkle.

valentine 1 valentine 2

To complete my look I drew on tiny love hearts at the top of each red nail using Barry M’s white nail art pen. I then applied a glossy topcoat to seal the design.

valentine 3 valentine 4

And there you have it! Simple Valentine’s day nails!

Ra ❤

2 thoughts on “Valentine’s Day Nails!

Share Your Thoughts..

