Neon Gradient & Glitter

The weather just recently has been absolutely beautiful and looking a lot like summer! And one thing I do love about summer is getting out my bright nail polishes. So, today I’ve got a neon and glitter mani to share.

I couldn’t decide between pink or orange so I went for a nice gradient look to use them together. I then added a layer of glitter for a little extra wow.

neon glitter 1

neon glitter 2

I really like the neon with the monochrome glitter, I think they complement each other rather well, don’t you?

The polishes I used for this are Orly’s Mayhem Mentality, Sinful Colors’ 24/7and Urban Glitter from Primark.

Ra

3 thoughts on “Neon Gradient & Glitter

Share Your Thoughts..

