Happy Easter!

Today’s post is just a short one to share my very cute Easter nail art design with you all!

I’ve kept the look quite simple with a sweet baby chick on my ring finger and polka dots on the other nails.

easter 1

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I really love the lilac and yellow together! The polishes I’ve used are Barry M’s Prickly Pear, Sinful Colors’ Unicorn, Sally Hanson’s White Tip, Barry M’s Satsuma and Barry M black nail art pen.

Thank you for stopping by and have a wonderful Easter! :)

Ra ❤

One thought on “Happy Easter!

Share Your Thoughts..

