REVIEW: Jess Nail Polish

Poundland has really stepped up it’s game when it comes to beauty products and especially with their range of nail polishes. On a recent browse around my local shop I was actually quite impressed with the choice on offer, I saw so many varieties of colours and finishes!

Today I am showing you the 3 Jess polishes I got, which is a brand only available in Poundland. I got a clear polish, Full of Fun which is a lovely pink and Loud and Proud which is a purple and silver glitter.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Full Of Fun has a slightly thick formula but is still easy to work with. One coat would be enough for full coverage but I applied two just to ensure the colour was bright. This dried to a lovely glossy finish as you can see.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Loud and Proud is a really nice glitter. It’s a clear base with tiny purple glitter and larger silver flecks. This went on really well and the glitter covered the nail evenly.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I wasn’t too keen on these polishes together so I tried Loud and Proud over Sinful Colors’ Verbena. This combination is much nicer!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The quality is very impressive considering how cheap they are. Definitely a brand I will buy more shades of and at just £1 each how could I not. Have you tried any Jess polish yet?

Ra

2 thoughts on “REVIEW: Jess Nail Polish

Share Your Thoughts..

