My Top 5: Spring Pastels

For today’s post I have rummaged through my polish collection and picked out my favourite pastel shades for Spring. I adore soft delicate colours and these are some of the best!

My favourite colour is purple so I am naturally drawn to pretty lilac shades. Barry M Gelly Paint in Prickly Pear is the most perfect lilac polish!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Delicate pinks are fantastic as they look great with everything. I adore this one from Sinful Colors’. It’s very pale with a nice amount of shimmer. This is called Glass Pink.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Yellow is definitely a colour made to be worn in spring! I’m not usually a fan of wearing yellows, they don’t always look great with my skin tone, but Sinful Colors’ Unicorn is a very sweet polish.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Orange is a very popular colour as we go into spring and summer and this creamy peach shade is just gorgeous. This is W7’s Disco.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Illamasqua’s Nudge is a wonderful classic pastel blue making it a gorgeous colour for spring. I really like how bright this looks in certain lights too.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

What pastel polishes do you love for Spring?

Ra ❤

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “My Top 5: Spring Pastels

Share Your Thoughts..

