NOTD: MaxFactor’s Glossfinity in Forever Glam

It’s been ages since my last NOTD post so today I thought I would share one with you. The polish I’ve chosen is Max Factor’s Glossfinity in Forever Glam.

My sister recently got this polish as part of a free gift and seeing as she’s not too keen on the colour pink or nail polish, she gave it to me.

forever glam 1

This is a nice colour but nothing overly special. It’s a very typical pink shade with a tiny amount of shimmer running through it. I don’t think it’s a colour I would reach for when picking what polish to wear but it’s not a bad addition to have to my collection.

forever glam 2

The application was very good. The polish is a nice consistency making it easy to work with and 2 coats gave perfectly even coverage and full opaqueness. As for the ‘glossy nails for up to 7 days’ claim, I can’t say much for this shade in particular as I didn’t have this on for very long. However, in my experience with Max Factor’s mini Glossfinity polishes (of which I have 3), I don’t see this lasting past 3 or 4 days.

Have you tried Max Factor’s Glossfinity polishes?

Ra ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

