Makeup Revolution Haul

I’m sure a lot of you have seen all the incredible comments about the newest affordable highstreet brand, Makeup Revolution, and hearing all the hype I just had to get some for myself!

I spent a very long time browsing their site and after a good hour (okay, it was more like two!) I finally placed my order. Take a look at what I got!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I really like the packaging. The black and gold look very sleek!

I’ve been wanting an eyebrow kit for quite a while and at just £2.50 this one is a bargain, I got the light-medium. I got a powder blush in the colour Sugar as well. This looks like a very wearable shade so I can’t wait to try this out.

I also picked out three great lip products. I got their £1 lipstick in The One, which according to some bloggers is a MAC dupe, amazing care lipstick in Love Pink, and Velvet Matte Lacquer in Keep Lying For You. I am definitely excited about all of these!

As for the polish, narrowing down what colours to choose was a big decision but I managed to pick six lovely shades. From left to right these are Streetcar Desire, You Need Love, Devil Inside, Call Me Naïve, True Blue and Beautiful Helps.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

There will be swatches and reviews of all these coming very soon!

Ra ❤

7 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution Haul

  1. Therapist says:

    We absolutely love your blog and find almost all
    of your post’s to be just what I’m looking for.
    Does one offer guest writers to write content to suit your needs?

    I wouldn’t mind publishing a post or elaborating on a lot
    of the subjects you write with regards to here. Again, awesome website!

Share Your Thoughts..

