Makeup Revolution: Nail Polish Swatches Part 2

As promised, this post is swatches of the last four polishes from my Makeup Revolution haul.

As with the last set of swatches, all these photos are of 3 coats in natural light and with flash on.

To start off is True Blue which is a really lovely pastel cream. This soft shade is stunning and I love that it still looks nice next to my pale skin. This would look great with a tan too!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Call Me Naïve is a very delicate nude pink that looks almost white in some lights. I think it’s possibly the palest pink I’ve ever seen! It’s very subtle and dainty.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Next is maybe my favourite, You Need Love. This is a truly wonderful pink! I adore super girly shades and this is definitely that. It’s a very sweet colour!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Lastly, I have Streetcar Desire, the only glitter polish from my haul. It’s a gorgeous sparkly pink made up of two differently sized flecks in a clear base. I’ve added one coat over the top of You Need Love. I absolutely love these two together!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I hope you like my swatches and at only £1 each (£1.50 for Streetcar Desire) I suggest you give Makeup Revolution’s polishes a try too! :)

Ra ❤

2 thoughts on “Makeup Revolution: Nail Polish Swatches Part 2

Share Your Thoughts..

