Nail Art For Short Nails

A little while back I had to cut my nails super short after most of them broke. I wasn’t sure if I wanted to share this as my nails are ridiculously short and stubby but here it is anyway!

neon bow

It’s very fuss free and looks lovely no matter the length of your nails! This is China Glaze’s Flip Flop Fantasy and Sally Hanson’s White Tip on my ring finger. I used a dotting tool to make the bow and sealed it with a glossy topcoat. Simple!

I think this looks really nice on shorter nails. I hope you like it too! :)

Ra ❤

3 thoughts on “Nail Art For Short Nails

Share Your Thoughts..

