NOTD: Barry M’s Neon Pink

There is nothing I like more in summer than a nice bright polish so I thought I would share one today that I think is very pretty.

Barry M’s neon pink is different to my other neon polishes as it’s very glossy and has a little shimmer. This is almost a metallic neon with a gorgeous violet tone running through it.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I think I like this one so much because I don’t have another polish quite like it! These photos are of two coats which gives perfect coverage.

What polishes do you like to wear in summer?

Ra

Share Your Thoughts..

