Feather Effect Nail Polish

Feather effect polish is not one I’ve tried before even though there are many variations around so when my mother-in-law bought me one recently I was very happy!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The one I got is made up of white, pale green and copper strands in a clear base. To coordinate with the green I paired it with Barry M’s Watermelon Gelly.

I only applied one coat of the feather effect and I was pleasantly surprised by how well it went on! The strands covered the nail evenly, I didn’t need to move any around to fill any gaps which is fantastic.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

This is a very cool look! I think it works really nicely with the dark green of the watermelon too, what do you think?

Ra ❤

2 thoughts on “Feather Effect Nail Polish

Share Your Thoughts..

