Review: Mr Nutcase Phone Case

If you are also a blogger you will know how important our phones are to keeping things up to date. So when I got the opportunity to review a product that will keep my phone protected whilst still looking stylish, I jumped at the chance.

Mr Nutcase offers a variety of phone and tablet cases that you can customise to suit you. There are many designs to pick from or you can upload your own photos to create something very unique.

The process of creating my phone case was super easy. The steps are simple and easy to follow, you just pick the make and model of your phone, choose the style of case you want and then pick from their layout options. Uploading photos is quick too!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I chose a flip leather case as I tend to drop my phone a lot and I thought it best to get something that would prevent any further damage. Currently the flip case only comes in white and is only printed on one side. Not a problem for me as my phone is white anyway.

I chose to create my case using some of my favourite photos of my pets.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

I’m very impressed with the quality! The photos look great and my phone fits securely into the plastic holder. I am a little disappointed that the plastic is black instead of white though. It’s not a huge issue, I still think it looks lovely, it would just of been nice to have it in white the same as the outer case. I also think it’s worth noting that there isn’t a hole for the charger so you do have to leave it open.

     SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

If you’re looking for good quality custom cases then head on over to Mr Nutcase! The delivery was super quick, it only took two days to arrive!

Use code Thanku10 to get 10% off your order! Click the link to start shopping for your own stylish phone case.

Ra ❤

*This product was sent to me for review purposes. All thoughts and opinions expressed are honest and my own.

Share Your Thoughts..

