Barry M: Papaya & Treasure Chest!

If you follow my Instagram you might have seen my recent nail purchases. On a shopping trip to Tesco I picked up these lovelies!

papaya 5

These are Barry M’s Gelly Paint in Papaya and Treasure Chest from their Aquarium collection.

I think the Gelly Paints are fantastic and this shade is just delightful! Papaya is a soft creamy peach colour which is so beautiful. This is two coats of polish.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Treasure chest is a dazzling mix of gold and pink flecks in a clear base. I think this has a wonderful antique look to it, what do you think?

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

The Aquarium collection really didn’t wow me when I first saw swatches but this glitter is really great! A real must have polish! :)

Ra

Share Your Thoughts..

