Simple Star Nail Art

It’s been a little while since my last post but I’m back now and have some great posts lined up!

Today I have a fuss-free nail art to show you. I’m loving simple designs recently and this is definitely that!

I’ve used Barry M’s Silk polish in Meadow for a gorgeous fresh look. To add a little detail I then stuck on a super cute star from my Primark nail art set.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Easy but cute! Which is exactly what I like. I especially love the look of this pale sea green with the star, it would be great for a holiday by the beach!

Ra

Share Your Thoughts..

