Bridal Nail Art

My mother-in-law recently pointed out that summer is wedding season and suggested sharing some bridal nail art. So, I came up with a two quick designs that I think would be perfect!

First, I did a super simple swirl accent nail with little rhinestones. I used Makeup Revolution’s Boy Needs A Girl as the base and used Barry M’s white nail art pen to draw a little swirly pattern on my ring finger. I then added topcoat and stuck on the rhinestones slightly off centre.

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

My second look is a very easy to do glitter nail. I painted my nails with two coats of Max Factor’s Snow White polish. Once dry I added topcoat and dipped the end of each nail into a pot of glitter. I love this look!

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

SAMSUNG CAMERA PICTURES

Which design is your favourite? I think I prefer the glitter myself. I just can’t resist a bit of sparkle!

Ra  ❤

Share Your Thoughts..

